WoE Hours

Sadrith Arena

Wiki link

  • - Sunday 12h30am local time (21h30 European Time, 9h30 West Coast, 12h30 East Coast)
  • - Sunday 11pm local time (8h European Time, 8pm West Coast, 11pm East Coast)

World of Emperium Official

Wiki link

  • - Saturday 11am local time (20h Europe Time, 8am West Coast, 11am East Coast)

World of Emperium Domination

Wiki link

  • - Sunday 11am local time (20h European Time, 8h West Coast, 11am East Coast)